WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Siliguri Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-22/07/2021

AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

SILIGURI DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Subrajit Chaterjee	President
2	Mr. Bablu Gupta	Vice. President
3	Mr.Surajeet paul	Vice. President
4	Mr. Jamshed Ansari	Secretary
5	Mr.Pran Gobindo Nag	Treasurer
6	Md.jahidul	Member
7	Md. Jakir Hussain	Member
8	Mr. Anup paul	Member
9	Mr. Sujeet Singh	Member
10	Mr.Prakash Das	Member
11	Mr. Shiv Jee Mahato	Member
12	Mr.kuldip	Member
13	Mr.Chayan Roy	Member
14	Mr.Nilay Chandra	Member
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Siliguri Dist. Gov.W.B	Member
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	·
	District Development Manager	Ex-Officio

This Siliguri District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 30-07-2021.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation